You are here



North Walsham Junior, Infant School and Nursery Federation Who’s who in our schools (2018-2019)

Senior Leadership Team:

Executive Head Teacher - Mrs. Jo Read         

Executive Deputy Head – Mrs. Gill Finch

Inclusion Leader/SENCO- Mrs. Jenny Wyant      

EYFS Acting Phase Leader – Mrs. Sally Seymour/Ms. Jane Clayton       Key Stage 1 Phase Leader -Mrs. Jackie Hallam (Years 1&2)       

Year Group Leader (3) – Ms. Charlene Lentz                                            Year Group Leader (4) – Mrs. Emma McGuinness

Year Group Leader (5) –Mrs. Jane Hunt                                                    Year Group Leader (6) Mrs. Anna Bristow

If you would like to speak to any of these staff, then please enquire at the school office for their availability

Mr East is our Chair of Governors.

He can also be contacted via the school office.

North Walsham Infant School Staff Team:

Nursery                                  Mrs. Cat Loveridge/ Mrs. Tracy Bailey

Fox Class                               Mrs. Kim Dack/Mrs. Julia Giani

Hedgehog Class                    Ms. Jane Clayton/ Mrs. Lysa Shuttleworth-Hobbs

Squirrel Class                        Mrs. Sally Seymour/Mrs. Wendy Cowley

Panda Class                          Mrs. Tab Sims/Miss Paula Johnson

Lion Class                              Mr. Tom Smith/Mrs Jenny Welsh   

Elephant Class                      Miss Lauren Stearman/Mrs.Wendy Brown

Owl Class                              Mr. Gavin Morgan/Mrs. Bev Leeder/Mrs. Nicky Fiszer

Kangaroos Class                   Mrs. Jackie Hallam/Mrs. Wardle/Miss Natasha Morris

Tiger Class                            Mrs. Annabel Price/Mrs. Mary Emerson

EYFS Teaching Assistant     Mrs. Cherry Lesnik

ICT Technician                       Mr. Dave Faccenda-Tait

Admin Team                         Mrs. Carolle Robinson

                                             Mrs. Sarah Wright

                                             Mrs.  Kelly Sayer

                                             Mrs.  Sarah Dowe

                                             Mrs. Jane Godden

                                             Mrs. Sheryl Isbell

North Walsham Junior School Staff Team:

3CR                                         Mrs. Lucy Read/ Ms. Charlotte Collison/Mr. Dale Gayfer

3L                                            Ms. Charlene Lentz/Mrs. Lynda East

3B                                            Mrs. Rebecca Bevan/Mrs. Rebecca Owen

4J                                             Mrs. Abby Jones/Miss Shereen Jackson/Mrs. Laura Cowell

4MC                                         Mrs. Emma McGuinness/Mrs. Helen Dunger

4L                                            Mr. Richard Lake/Mrs. Margery Moreton/Mrs. Colleen Covell

5P                                            Mrs. Katie Pascoe/Mrs. Rachel McCann

5WH                                        Mrs. Nathalie Wild Hicks/Mrs. Lucy Mills

5H                                            Mrs. Jane Hunt /Mrs. Laura Vann

6G                                            Miss Georgia Goodson/Mrs. Mandy Welsh

6LB                                          Miss Jo Luce/Mrs. Jo Bateman/Mr. David Ballard

6B                                            Mrs. Anna Bristow/


KS2 Teaching Assistants      Mrs. Shelley Vout

                                                Mrs. Laura Rebbeck

                                                Miss Tanya Dyckhoff

                                                Mrs. Sue Argyle

                                                Mrs. Georgina Peck

ICT Technician                      Mr. David Faccenda-Tait

Librarian                                Mrs. Susan Wallace

Admin Team                          Mrs. Sue Emerson

                                              Mrs. Kelly Sayer

                                              Mrs. Sarah Dowe

                                              Mrs. Sheryl Isbell


PDF icon Who's Who 2018-2019.pdf464.78 KB